uHub Cloud Storage
All uHub registered users
5GB
  1. Hong Kong Telecommunications (HKT) Limited reserves the right to change free storage entitlement without further notice.
  2. If customer terminates the Service or the subscribed Service is terminated by relevant service provider, the customer's uHub storage entitlement will be deleted or downgraded. Customer is required to back up the data in uHub storage themselves before uHub storage is reset and files are deleted. Hong Kong Telecommunications (HKT) Limited is not responsible or liable for any loss of data arising from the deletion or resetting of files in uHub storage.